Rana Pratap Bagh Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Renu GuptaBharatiya Janata Party9365
Ranjana SondhiIndian National Congress8630
Kiran KumariCommunist Party Of India (MARXIST)904
Jyoti SharmaBahujan Samaj Party442
Kavita RaniIndependent295
Pooja BhargavaSamajwadi Party89

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Rana Pratap Bagh Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Raj KhuranaBharatiya Janata Party9336
Vinod GoelIndian National Congress6077
Munna LalIndependent757
Ajay MongaIndian National Lok Dal397
Vivek Kumar GargIndependent267
Makhan LalNationalist Congress Party246
Kedar Nath YadavBahujan Samaj Party243
Jag lalIndependent34

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017