Pusa Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Prem LataIndian National Congress5055
Meenu ChauhanBharatiya Janata Party4539
SarojBahujan Samaj Party3260
NeetuSamajwadi Party1365
Kalpana KashyapIndependent1198
Laxmi SharmaIndependent983
Saroj SharmaIndependent318

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Pusa Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Vidya DeviBharatiya Janata Party6025
MinakshiIndian National Congress4692
SunitaBahujan Samaj Party895
Tara DeviIndependent108

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017