Nizamuddin Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Farhad SuriIndian National Congress7792
Kuldeep KumarBharatiya Janata Party5664
Rajesh KumarIndependent264
Tasawar Ali SiddiquiSamajwadi Party176
Mumtaz SiddiquiNationalist Congress Party153

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Nizamuddin Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Farhad SuriIndian National Congress6595
Nisar AhmedBharatiya Janata Party3290
Md. Kalim KhanBahujan Samaj Party595
Md. Shahwar KhanIndependent134
Amir AhmedIndependent108
Surinder Pal SinghIndependent52

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017