Delhi Nimidi Colony 74n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Mamta DekhaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Nimidi Colony 74n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Neetu RaniAam Aadmi Party
2SoniaIndian National Congress
3Mamta DekhaBharatiya Janata Party

Nimidi Colony 74n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
SoniaIndian National Congress8108
Mamta DhikaBharatiya Janata Party7207
Chitra VidyarthiIndependent4245
ShakuntlaNationalist Congress Party3241
KiranBahujan Samaj Party703

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Nimidi Colony 74n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Mamta DhikaBharatiya Janata Party6120
Ms ShakuntlaIndian National Congress5164
Ms. MadhuBahujan Samaj Party2954
Smt. Vinod KumariIndependent1148
Ms BabitaNationalist Congress Party572
Ms. RaniJharkhand Mukti Morcha219
Ms. VeermatiIndian National Lok Dal126
Ms. MahadeviIndependent91

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017