Nangloi East Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Satyam YadavIndian National Congress (INC)10288
Anita GahlotBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)9712
Veena SainiIndependent6231
Phool KaliIndependent1418
Pooja KumariBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1351
Anju KumariAll India Forward Bloc (AIFB)774
Parveen JoshiSHIV SENA270

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Nangloi East Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Veena SainiIndian National Congress5644
Anita GahlotBharatiya Janata Party5343
Susheela yadavIndependent2894
Pushpa SainiBahujan Samaj Party892
Ms. PraveenShiv Sena262
Smt. KalawatiIndependent127
Ms. S.B. BanoNationalist Congress Party125
Inder WatiSamajwadi Party92
DurgaLok Janshakti Party86

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017