Nangal Raya Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Radhika SetiaBharatiya Janata Party10428
Uma NaiduIndian National Congress8798
DurgawatiBahujan Samaj Party312

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Nangal Raya Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Avtar SinghBharatiya Janata Party5911
Sh. Chander PrakashIndian National Congress4647
Sh. Om PrakashIndependent4038
SH. Ashwani KumarNationalist Congress Party585
Sh. Kaushal SharmaBahujan Samaj Party291
Sh. Daya ChandIndependent189
Sh.Anand SharmaIndian National Lok Dal130
Smt. SantoshIndependent61
Sh.Subhash ChanderIndependent57
Mrs. Sakuntala AryaIndependent37
Sh. Om Datt SharmaIndependent28

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017