Nanakpura Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Anil Kumar SharmaBharatiya Janata Party9467
Sundari MalikIndian National Congress7149
Asha RamBahujan Samaj Party614
Vipin KumarIndependent92
Asif KhanNationalist Congress Party60

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Nanakpura Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
AnitaBharatiya Janata Party4952
Sundri MalikIndian National Congress3899
Suman KashyapBahujan Samaj Party553
Swati AgnihotriLok Janshakti Party196
MeenaNationalist Congress Party170
Kamini SinghIndian National Lok Dal52
Bimla JainIndependent26

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017