Munirka 66s Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Bagath Singh TokasBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Munirka 66s Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Satish DagarAam Aadmi Party
2Yogita RathiIndian National Congress
3Bagath Singh TokasBharatiya Janata Party

Munirka 66s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Parmila TokasIndependent5282
Smriti SinghBharatiya Janata Party4473
KavitaIndian National Congress4259
Afroz AbbasiBahujan Samaj Party1117
Sonali ParcheyIndependent110
Sarita SharmaIndependent104

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Munirka 66s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ajit SinghBharatiya Janata Party4554
NarinderIndian National Congress4052
LaxmiBahujan Samaj Party843
NirmalaIndian National Lok Dal96

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017