Mohan Garden Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Anju GuptaIndian National Congress11053
Sudha MishraBharatiya Janata Party9272
Rajesh YadavIndependent5454
ShakuntalaNationalist Congress Party4646
SunitaBahujan Samaj Party1217
Rajni DeviIndependent983
BrijeshIndian National Lok Dal824
Bimla DeviIndependent430
Anamika SinghJanata Dal (UNITED)259
Savitri DeviIndependent226
Geeta MishraIndependent180
Geeta PandeyIndependent168
Mamta GuptaIndependent144
Darshana KanethiaIndependent116

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Mohan Garden Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Balwan SinghBharatiya Janata Party7113
Satpal SethiIndian National Congress7046
MahavirNationalist Congress Party2800
Vinod Kumar NegiIndependent677
Salim KhanBahujan Samaj Party617
Ram Kumar YadavIndependent155

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017