Delhi Model Town 77n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Seema GuptaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Model Town 77n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1SonamSwaraj India
2Swati SachdevaAam Aadmi Party
3Akanksha OlaIndian National Congress
4Seema GuptaBharatiya Janata Party

Model Town 77n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Surender GuptaBharatiya Janata Party8937
Pradeep SharmaIndian National Congress5080
JagdishNationalist Congress Party312
Micky AhluwaliaIndependent239
Sanjay GandhiIndependent117

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Model Town 77n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Surendar GuptaBharatiya Janata Party8218
Suraj PrakashIndian National Congress3421
Pradeep KumarNationalist Congress Party849
Ashok Kumar AggarwalIndian National Lok Dal276
Om ParkashIndependent52

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017