Mangolpuri East Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
SeemaIndian National Congress (INC)8202
Neeta RukhadBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)7740
TakshilaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)6817

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Mangolpuri East Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
TakshilaBahujan Samaj Party7378
SantoshIndian National Congress6251
Rajni DeviBharatiya Janata Party3211
Veena DeviIndependent694

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017