Malka Ganj 13n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Guddi Devi JatavIndian National CongressWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Malka Ganj 13n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Inder MauryaAam Aadmi Party
2Guddi Devi JatavIndian National Congress
3Madan RukharBharatiya Janata Party

Malka Ganj 13n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Guddi Devi JatavIndian National Congress (INC)12712
Kalpana SonkerBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)9766
BinduBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1356
Kailash RaniIndependent548
Veena KumariNationalist Congress Party (NCP)306

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Malka Ganj 13n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Shayam LalBharatiya Janata Party7720
Thakur DassIndian National Congress7718
Sh Babu LalBahujan Samaj Party2983
Sh. Jagan nathIndependent637
Sh. Jai KishanIndian National Lok Dal337
Sh. ManojNationalist Congress Party273
Sh. Ranjit SinghIndependent271
Sh. Devender KumarIndependent213
Sh. Sita Ram MoryaIndependent184
Sh. Sarvan KumarIndependent166
Sh. Lila Ram BhartiIndependent133
Sh AjayIndependent55
Sh. Kailash ChandIndependent37

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017