Major Bhupender Singh Nagar Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Dimple ChadhaBharatiya Janata Party9758
Duli ChandIndian National Congress6673
A Premraj Chandela ASamajwadi Party4379
Salinder SinghIndependent855
Jarnail SinghIndependent174
Tajinder Pal SinghBahujan Samaj Party135
Jag Bihari ChaudharyLok Jan Shakti Party60
Raj KumarShiv Sena42
Manoj ChandelaIndependent16

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Major Bhupender Singh Nagar Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Duli ChandIndian National Congress5105
A Premraj ChandelaJharkhand Mukti Morcha4224
Bhagat SinghBharatiya Janata Party3447
Vijay KumarNationalist Congress Party1175
Jagmohan Singh MarwahIndependent548
Mohan LalIndependent196
Gobind SinghLok Janshakti Party112
Vinod KumarIndependent91
Durga SinghIndependent28
Ram NiwasIndependent24
Om ParkashIndependent8

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017