Libas Pur Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Anguri DeviBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)11290
SudeshIndian National Congress (INC)10645
Sajjan KaurJanata Dal (U)1357
Ritu YadavIndependent985
RaniBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)367
Manju DeviIndependent271

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Libas Pur Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Anguri DeviIndependent9784
Smt. AnuradhaIndian National Congress4053
Smt. KamleshBharatiya Janata Party2640

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017