Delhi Kishan Ganj 81n MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Usha SharmaIndian National CongressWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Kishan Ganj 81n Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Kirti SharmaAam Aadmi Party
2Usha SharmaIndian National Congress
3Monika ChabraBharatiya Janata Party
4Tinkle KaliaSwaraj India

Kishan Ganj 81n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Satbir SharmaIndian National Congress13225
Satish JainBharatiya Janata Party11450
Deepak KumarLok Jan Shakti Party379
Mukesh SharmaIndependent105
Raj Kumar AnandIndependent99
Ashok Kumar SharmaIndependent61
Mohan LalIndependent39
Nitin LoheraIndependent31
Manoj Kumar GroverIndependent23

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Kishan Ganj 81n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Satbir SharmaIndian National Congress11655
Sh. Ved PrakashBharatiya Janata Party7302
Naresh JainBahujan Samaj Party1114
Sh. Vijay LambaIndian National Lok Dal731
Sh. Sohan LalIndependent389
Sandeep Kumar SaxenaRashtriya Janata Dal337
Parveen KumarIndependent282
Ms. MonikaShiv Sena193
Sh. Love Kumar ChaudharyIndependent153
Chitraj AgnihotriLok Janshakti Party145
Jasbir SinghNationalist Congress Party57
Sh. Avinash PuriIndependent34
Mukesh SharmaIndependent21

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017