Kirti Nagar Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Raj Kumar LambaBharatiya Janata Party11534
Rajan BhararaIndian National Congress8849
Balram TiwariBahujan Samaj Party1468
Prince SoniIndependent110
Ajit BegwaniIndependent98
Mohan LalIndependent50

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Kirti Nagar Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Usha MehtaBharatiya Janata Party7868
Sumiti MaggoIndian National Congress5429
Sandhya WadhwaIndian National Lok Dal2030
Satwant KaurIndependent1175
Geeta DeviBahujan Samaj Party986
Raj LaxmiIndependent325
Anupriya KhuranaNationalist Congress Party59
Roopa KhuranaIndependent38
Motiya Rani LambaIndependent33

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017