Khichdipur Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Vinod Kumar BinnyIndependent4613
Sunder SinghBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)4153
Veer KumarIndian National Congress (INC)2892
Anand KumarIndependent2793
Gaje SinghBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1897
Taj AliIndependent1149
Vijay SinghIndependent676
Vinod ChopraCommunist Party Of India (CPI)600
Anil KumarIndependent351
Anil KumarIndependent302
Veeresh Kumar YadavIndependent207
Abdul RazzakIndependent204
Yagay DuttIndependent116
Kishan Singh MehraIndependent110
Seema GuptaSamajwadi Party (SP)108
Deepak SharmaIndependent108
Mehjoob Sunny QureshiIndependent105
Devi Chand KapilIndependent103

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Khichdipur Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Vinod KumarIndependent2821
Brahm SinghIndian National Congress2695
J.K. RajputBharatiya Janata Party2557
AmitBahujan Samaj Party1397
Babu KhanIndependent318
Virender SinghIndependent181
Vijay KumarIndependent77
Arun KumarIndependent28
Mohd. Kalam KhanNationalist Congress Party18

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017