Khera Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Raj KumariBharatiya Janata Party7376
NirmlaIndian National Congress2908
PushpaBahujan Samaj Party2792
PavitraIndian National Lok Dal2379
Prem VatiLok Jan Shakti Party1681
Savitri KhatakIndependent471
Azad KaurIndependent397
Gotmi DeviIndependent225
Kiran DeviIndependent89
Bimla DeviIndependent37

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Khera Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ajit SinghIndependent4318
A.A. Ramit SehrawatIndian National Congress4210
Tej Singh DagarIndependent4117
Vikram SinghBahujan Samaj Party3709
BirenderBharatiya Janata Party1486
Dhir SinghIndian National Lok Dal849
Mange Ram BhardwajIndependent241
Sunil Kumar DagarIndependent215
Gautam MaanIndependent121

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017