Delhi Kasturaba Nagar 58s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Seema MalikBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Kasturaba Nagar 58s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sushma SikkaIndian National Congress
2Seema MalikBharatiya Janata Party

Kasturaba Nagar 58s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ravi KalsiIndian National Congress5274
Nitin SardareBharatiya Janata Party3535
Jaswant Singh AroraIndependent1846
Vikram SinghIndependent707
Shree RamBahujan Samaj Party471
A.P. SinghSamajwadi Party284
Sanjaya SinghIndependent226
Jagat Singh RawatIndependent169
Ajay KumarNationalist Congress Party144
Sunil BaisoyaIndependent120
Jaswant Singh MarwahIndependent63
Sachin RanaIndependent31

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Kasturaba Nagar 58s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Jagdish MamgainBharatiya Janata Party3687
RAVI KALSHIIndian National Congress3233
Jitender VermaIndependent995
Anand UpadhyayIndian National Lok Dal962
Sanjay KumarIndependent286
Sh. Pawan KumarLok Janshakti Party200
SATBEERNationalist Congress Party150

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017