Karala Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
ManishaIndian National Congress (INC)15898
Sushama DeviBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)9152
GeetaBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1190
Raj RaniIndependent439

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Karala Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
ManjeetBharatiya Janata Party9423
NirmlaIndian National Congress4392
Sheela DeviIndian National Lok Dal3673
Raj RaniIndependent764
Vishali SinghRashtriya Janata Dal316
Vijay LaxmiIndependent88

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017