Jeevanpur Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Sanjay KaushikBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)7041
Prem SinghBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)6632
HarishIndian National Congress (INC)5186
Raj KumarIndependent4168
Mumtaz HussainIndependent2869
Noor JahnLok Janshakti Party (LJP)664
Narendra PalIndependent592
Mohd ZikeriyaIndependent447
Dhirendar SinghIndependent242
Anil SinghalSamajwadi Party (SP)189
Sanjai PremiIndependent184
Mahesh ChandIndependent158
Rajeev SharmaIndependent78

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Jeevanpur Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
SanjayBharatiya Janata Party5186
Kailash JainBahujan Samaj Party4229
Braham Pal RawalIndian National Congress1889
Parmod KumarIndependent1073
Sh. Sudhir KumarIndependent737
Yogesh Chand PalIndependent393
KhurshidJanata Dal(Secular)349
SatyaveerRashtriya Lok Dal291
Dhirendra SinghIndependent173
Mohd. MarufIndependent146
Uma ShankarIndependent121
Arun KumarIndian National Lok Dal75
Raj PalIndependent63

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017