Janak Puri North Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Shyam SharmaBharatiya Janata Party14018
Surjeet Singh DuggalIndian National Congress7642
Prem Prakash KaushikBahujan Samaj Party254
Gurpreet SinghIndependent182

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Janak Puri North Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
S.P. SharmaBharatiya Janata Party7099
Anil AtreyIndian National Congress3795
KaramvirIndian National Lok Dal2488
Sarvesh MahajanIndependent1529
Mahender KumarIndependent1483
Amir ChandIndependent508
Prem JiBahujan Samaj Party186
Rajender SinghIndependent92
Vinod VohraIndependent43

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017