Jahangirpuri 2 Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Satyawati ChauhanBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)6995
Shaheen ShahBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)6139
Sashi BalaNationalist Congress Party (NCP)4639
PoonamIndian National Congress (INC)4174
PinkiJanata Dal (U)296
Sharda SharmaIndependent251

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Jahangirpuri 2 Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ramesh Mohan ChauhanBharatiya Janata Party6058
Sh. Farid ShahBahujan Samaj Party3947
Vinod KumarIndian National Congress3321
Sh. Ashok KumarNationalist Congress Party2896
Sanjay KumarIndian National Lok Dal877
Mohd. Isha AzadIndependent567
LovelyLok Janshakti Party132
Brahmpal SinghIndependent56

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017