Jahangirpuri 1 Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Parma Bhai SolankiIndian National Congress (INC)10057
Vinod KumarBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)6842
RajanBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2928
Mohan LalCommunist Party of India (CPI)610
Rishi PalNationalist Congress Party (NCP)516

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Jahangirpuri 1 Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Vinod KumarBharatiya Janata Party6713
Parma Bhai SolankiIndian National Congress5752
Soma BhaiBahujan Samaj Party2690
PunamNationalist Congress Party275

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017