Inderlok Colony Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Prerna SinghIndian National Congress9819
ShashiBharatiya Janata Party7959
Sarita DeviBahujan Samaj Party1315
Malti DeviLok Jan Shakti Party282

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Inderlok Colony Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Tarun KumarIndian National Congress6883
Sh. Brij MohanBharatiya Janata Party5192
Sh. Ram AsareBahujan Samaj Party2001
Sh. Kishan ChandIndependent948
Sh. Ranjeet KumarIndependent440
Sh. Raj KumarIndependent429
NandaNationalist Congress Party319
Sh. Mahendra KumarIndependent155
Sh. Murari LalIndependent128

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017