Idgah Road Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Saima RiazIndian National Congress5664
BeenaBharatiya Janata Party5157
Farhana AnjumRashtriya Lok Dal5121
Aqila BegumLok Jan Shakti Party1185
PoonamBahujan Samaj Party307

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Idgah Road Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Raj RaniIndian National Congress5195
Ram BhateriBharatiya Janata Party4405
RanjanaLok Janshakti Party4257

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017