Delhi Hauz Khas 62s MCD Ward Result 2022

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Anil SharmaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

All the details on this page is related to old wards of 2017 MCD. Some of the pages are showing 2022 in the content due to technical glitch. Please ignore the 2022.

New Wards can be checked by clicking this link New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022

MCD Party Wise Result 2017

Party NameLead/Win

Hauz Khas 62s Ward Delhi MCD Candidates List 2022

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1PushpaIndian National Congress
2Anil SharmaBharatiya Janata Party

Hauz Khas 62s Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Ankita SainiBharatiya Janata Party7105
Manju LataIndian National Congress6161
Sukriti Bhushan PantawaneBahujan Samaj Party680
Laxmi Thakur SinghalIndependent124
Santosh Rani SharmaIndependent85
Rajni SainiIndependent53

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Hauz Khas 62s Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Arti MehraBharatiya Janata Party6500
Aman AroraIndian National Congress3557
Kamal KishoreIndian National Lok Dal1091
Satish KumarIndependent251
SurajBahujan Samaj Party249
S.D. MitrooIndependent95
NeerajNationalist Congress Party56
Lalit MullickIndependent17
Jai BhagwanIndependent12

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017