Hari Nagar Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Raj KumariIndian National Congress12131
Avtar Singh HitBharatiya Janata Party7431
Ramesh Kumar SinghBahujan Samaj Party1000
Vaibhav GoelIndependent413
Jag Parsad YadavIndependent241

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Hari Nagar Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
KiranBharatiya Janata Party6040
Raj KumariIndependent4444
Sangeeta BehalIndian National Congress3619
Ram MurtiIndependent357

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017