Guru Hari Kishan Nagar Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Surender Mohan PandeyBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)9757
Gurmeet SinghIndian National Congress (INC)4926
Bhupinder Singh JaggiIndependent3122
Rajesh Kumar AggarwalIndependent771
Rakesh Ranjan SrivastavaJanata Dal (U)534
Kamal GulatiSamajwadi Party (SP)371
Ram Gopal MishraBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)147

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Guru Hari Kishan Nagar Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Narender Kumar BindalBharatiya Janata Party6009
Suresh KumarIndian National Congress3429
Jagjivan SinghIndependent3000
Gulshan KumarIndependent1349
Dharma PalBahujan Samaj Party1327
Smt. ShaliniIndian National Lok Dal258

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017