Gokalpur Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Choudhary BalrajBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)9104
Beer SainBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)6548
Ishwar SinghIndian National Congress (INC)6207
Rakesh KumarIndependent1147
Anil KumarLok Janshakti Party (LJP)1068
Megh Raj SinghIndependent1067
Roop KishorIndependent149
Upender KumarIndependent60
Pawan KumarIndependent17

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Gokalpur Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
GeetaIndian National Congress4458
NirmalBharatiya Janata Party3991
Prem LataBahujan Samaj Party2885
Bishni DeviIndependent1783
YogitaIndian National Lok Dal1475
Rekha NigamIndependent57

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017