Gandhi Nagar Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Anjana SharmaIndian National Congress (INC)10292
Meena VermaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)8359
Shabana ParveenNationalist Congress Party (NCP)298
Poonam JainIndependent152
MunniLok Janshakti Party (LJP)91
MunniIndian Union Muslim League90

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Gandhi Nagar Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Surender Prakash SharmaIndian National Congress8571
Raghuveer Singh JainBharatiya Janata Party6977
Ramesh Chand JainIndependent661
Shafik Ahmed AnsariIndependent348
Mahesh KumarNationalist Congress Party172
SubhashBahujan Samaj Party153
Shreyans Kumar JainIndependent94
Nitin Kumar JainIndependent77
Anil KumarIndependent50

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017