East Of Kailash Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
UrmilaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)5649
Bimla DeviIndian National Congress (INC)4154
Raj KumariBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)669

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

East Of Kailash Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Mahinder NarulaBharatiya Janata Party5997
Onika MehrotraIndian National Congress3769
KantaNationalist Congress Party573
Geeta TyagiIndependent227
Manjoo BhatnagarBahujan Samaj Party199

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017