Durgapuri Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Anil GautamIndian National Congress (INC)11401
Anil SagarBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)10859
Mahendar SinghBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)2188
Manoj VarunIndependent1523
Rakesh KumarIndependent485
Sheoraj Singh NirmalSamajwadi Party (SP)212

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Durgapuri Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Anita UjlainBharatiya Janata Party6992
Ms. Ranjana GautamIndian National Congress6441
Ms. BabitaBahujan Samaj Party3232
Ms. Kiran BalaIndependent356
Ms Jamna DeviSamajwadi Party260
Ms. SumanIndian National Lok Dal120
Ms. Laxmi DeviIndependent118
Ms. JyotiIndependent93
Ms. Kamlesh KumariIndependent73

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017