Budh Vihar 27n Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Gaytri GargBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

MCD Party Wise Result

Party NameLead/Win

Budh Vihar 27n Candidates List - Municipal Elections

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Bala JainAam Aadmi Party
2Pinki BansalIndian National Congress
3Gaytri GargBharatiya Janata Party

Budh Vihar 27n Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Anil SharmaBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)14799
Bhram ParkashIndian National Congress (INC)7983
Chanchal ChoudharyIndependent3524
Daya ShankerBahujan Samaj Party (BSP)1066
Narayan Das GuptaSamajwadi Party (SP)601
AnilJanata Dal (U)582
Rajender KumarIndependent546
Narender BatraIndependent401
Shahjahan BegumCommunist Party of India (CPI)371
Surender KumarIndependent284
Jogi RamIndependent265
Yashvir SinghIndependent128
Bijender KumarIndependent101
Punit KumarIndependent25

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Budh Vihar 27n Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Shambhu Dayal SharmaIndian National Congress9621
Ved PrakashBharatiya Janata Party3834
Ranbir SinghBahujan Samaj Party3774
Dashrath KumarSamajwadi Party1612
Bhupender Singh RawatIndependent334
Sukhveer SinghIndependent313
Sher MohammadIndependent240
Subhash Chander VermaIndian National Lok Dal116
Jai ChandIndependent114
Bharat NathIndependent101
NeerajJharkhand Mukti Morcha75
Kartar SinghIndependent63
Mahaveer SinghIndependent50
Sujat HusainJanata Dal (UNITED)29
Sh. Narender PalIndependent20

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017