Bhogal Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
DarshanaIndian National Congress8110
VinitaBharatiya Janata Party7645
Rekha SinghBahujan Samaj Party1418
Rekha RaniNationalist Congress Party566
RaniSamajwadi Party553

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Bhogal Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
DarshnaIndian National Congress7117
Khem Chand KoliBharatiya Janata Party4141
Mahender kumarBahujan Samaj Party1649
Sanjeev Kumar ChotalaIndependent1108
Pradyot kumarIndependent701
Bachan SinghIndependent303
Vishan Pal GautamJanata Dal (UNITED)93
Kalu Ram BhartiIndependent52

Last Updated on 05 November 2022

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
MCD Election 2022 Results
New Ward List Delhi MCD 2022
AAP Candidates List 2022
BJP Candidates List 2022
Congress Candidates List 2022
MCD Ward List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017