Amar Colony Ward Election Results 2012

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
Savita GuptaBharatiya Janata Party9541
Taruna KatariaIndian National Congress5201
KaushalyaBahujan Samaj Party296

Also Check: All Ward Results 2012

Amar Colony Ward Election Results 2007 - Delhi MCD

Candidate NameParty NameVotes Polled
B.P. MandalBharatiya Janata Party5027
Harish Kumar. AroraIndian National Congress4387
SatishIndian National Lok Dal3348
Raman KumarIndependent76

Last Updated on 02 March 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections Results 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
AAP Candidates List 2017
Congress Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017