Ward 35 Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sejal DesaiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

BMC Ward 35 Election Result

BMC Ward 35 election dates are declared by state election commission. BMC Ward 35 voting date is 21 February 2017 and BMC election result will be declared on 23rd February 2017 (Thursday). These Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC) elections are held in every 5 years. Total 227 wards in Mumbai and its suburbs, where BMC corporators will be appointed on the basis of these elections. We will be covering the Ward 35 BMC election results and final results of these BMC civic elections will be shared here. Check full list of BMC wards List with number.

S. No.Name Of The CandidatesParty
1Sejal DesaiBhartiya Janata Party
2Smt. Parul Pinakin MehtaCongress
3Shweta Shailesh HingooNCP
4Prablin BillajiShiv Sena

Also Check:

Bhiwandi Nizampur Municipal Elections
Panvel Municipal Elections
Malegaon Municipal Elections

Check BMC Exit Poll 2017

You May Check: BMC Election Results Live (Ward wise and Party wise)

Check All Party Candidates List for BMC Polls 2017

Shiv Sena Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
NCP Candidates List
MNS Candidates List
SP Candidates List
AIMIM Candidates List

The last date of nomination filing was 3 February, 2017. Campaigning can be carried out till 19 February in Ward 35, which is the last date as per notification shared by State Election Commission. On the last day of campaigning, it needs to be completed by 5 PM. Voting date of Ward 35 is 21 Feb. BMC Ward No 35 election results will be announced on 23 February, 2017.

BMC Ward No 35 Election Date

Poll EventsDates
Nomination Filing Date27 January 2017
Last Date of Nomination3 February 2017
Last Date of Campaigning19 February 2017
BMC Ward No 35 Voting Date21 February 2017
BMC Election Results Date23 February 2017

You might also like to know

BMC Election Results 2017
BMC 2017 vs 2012 Results
Maharashtra Election Results 2017
BMC Ward List 2017
BMC Opinion Poll 2017
BMC Election 2012 Results

Various political parties has nominated their corporator candidates for BMC Ward 35 elections. The main parties contesting in Mumbai municipal elections includes Congress, Shiv Sena, BJP, MNS, NCP, SP, AIMIM, etc. Currently Bhartiya Janata Party+Shiv Sena alliance is the ruling party of BMC. The parties has decided to break the alliance for upcoming elections, so they will contest alone this time. Check Complete results on BMC Election Results Page on 23/02/2017.

BMC Election Result Party Wise


BMC Election Result 2017 Ward Wise

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

Last updated on 23 February 2017