Ward 150 Final Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Mrs. Sangeeta Chandrakant HandoreIndian National CongressWinner

BMC Ward 150 Election Result

State election commission declared all the important dates related to BMC Ward 150 election. Mumbai As per their announcement, 21 February 2017 is the voting date of Ward 150. BMC election result will be shared by election commssion on 23rd February 2017 (Thursday). Every ward has been appointed a corporator, who is responsible for maintaining and developing the ward. Corporator is appointed by BMC elections, they have tenure of 5 years. So, the Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC) elections are conducted in every 5 years of time. Mumbai and its suburbs are divided among 227 wards, each ward has one seat for selected corporator. Ward 150 BMC civic election results will be covered here , stay tuned to get the final results.

Check Detailed Result

BMC Ward 150 Candidate list

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Prabhakar Asharam DhawaleAIMIM
2Mrs. Sangeeta Chandrakant HandoreCongress
3Vinod Bapu JhagadeMNS
4Shinde Jitendra BaburaoNCP
5Aruna KakadShiv Sena

Also Check:

Bhiwandi Nizampur Municipal Elections
Panvel Municipal Elections
Malegaon Municipal Elections

Check BMC Exit Poll 2017

You May Check: BMC Election Results Live (Ward wise and Party wise)

Check All Party Candidates List for BMC Polls 2017

Shiv Sena Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
NCP Candidates List
MNS Candidates List
SP Candidates List
AIMIM Candidates List

The last date of nomination filing was 3 February, 2017. Campaigning can be carried out till 19 February in Ward 150, which is the last date as per notification shared by State Election Commission. On the last day of campaigning, it needs to be completed by 5 PM. Voting date of Ward 150 is 21 Feb. BMC Ward No 150 election results will be announced on 23 February, 2017.

BMC Ward No 150 Election Date

Poll EventsDates
Nomination Filing Date27 January 2017
Last Date of Nomination3 February 2017
Last Date of Campaigning19 February 2017
BMC Ward No 150 Voting Date21 February 2017
BMC Election Results Date23 February 2017

You might also like to know

BMC Election Results 2017
BMC 2017 vs 2012 Results
Maharashtra Election Results 2017
BMC Ward List 2017
BMC Opinion Poll 2017
BMC Election 2012 Results

Various political parties has nominated their corporator candidates for BMC Ward 150 elections. The main parties contesting in Mumbai municipal elections includes Congress, Shiv Sena, BJP, MNS, NCP, SP, AIMIM, etc. Currently Bhartiya Janata Party+Shiv Sena alliance is the ruling party of BMC. The parties has decided to break the alliance for upcoming elections, so they will contest alone this time. Check Complete results on BMC Election Results Page on 23/02/2017.

BMC Election Result Party Wise


BMC Election Result 2017 Ward Wise

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

Last updated on 23 February 2017