Results Declared: Results are shared here.

Madhya Pradesh - BANDHAVGARH
Result Declared
Scheduled Round:- 19, Entered Round:- 19
Total Electors:- 201202, Total Votes Polled:- 135304
Candidate Name Party NameVotes% of Votes Polled
SHIVNARAYAN SINGH "LALLU BHAIYA"Bharatiya Janata Party7435654.95
SAVITRI SINGHIndian National Congress4888036.13
LAKHAN SINGH BADKAREGondvana Gantantra Party54444.02
BEHAN KESHKALI KOLIndependent21571.59
VIJAY SINGHBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party12730.94
None of the AboveNone of the Above31942.36

About Bandhavgarh Assembly Constituency

Bandhavgarh assembly constituency comes in state of Madhya Pradesh. It is among 230 seats of Madhya Pradesh assembly. The assembly elections of the state are about to happen in 2018.

Bandhavgarh Election Date 2017 - By Poll Elections

By poll of Bandhavgarh Assembly Constituency will happen on 09 April 2017. The Bandhavgarh Vidhan Sabha seat by poll results will be announced on 13 April 2017. Votes will be counted on the same day. Bandhavgarh assembly seat was left empty after the incumbent MLA and state minister Gyan Singh won by poll elections of Shahdol (ST) Lok Sabha. He resigned from Bandhavgarh assembly seat in Last year, November. BJP and congress ahs declared their cadidates on these seats.

Poll EventsElection Schedule
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.03.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date of Nomination21.03.2017 (Tuesday)
Date of Scrutiny of Nomination22.03.2017 (Wednesday)
Last Date of Withdrawal of Candidatures24.03.2017 (Friday)
Date of Poll (Voting)09.04.2017 (Sunday)
Date of Counting - Results Date13.04.2017 (Thursday)
Date Before which Election Shall be Completed15.04.2017 (Saturday)

Candidates List for Bandhavgarh By Poll 2017

Candidates NameParty Name
Savitri Singh Congress
Shivnarayan Singh Lallu Bhaiya BJP
Bahan Keshkali Kol IND
Lakhan Singh Badkare IND
Vijay Singh IND

Last Updated on 13 April 2017