Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll 2017

Assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh are scheduled in the beginning of 2017. Various agencies has also started conducting opinion poll surveys on UP election 2017. Voting is being carried out in seven phases. On 11 Feb, voting has taken place in first phase and the last phase will have voting on 08 March. The election commission has declared the date of 11th March for counting of votes. Uttar Pradesh has the most number of assembly seats(403)  in the country. Elections are being held on 403 seats and 202 seats are required for a majority in the elections. Have a look on UP opinion poll 2017.

UP Opinion Poll Results

We have created a summary of various opinion surveys shared by many agencies till now. This summarized report gives a closer view.

Poll Agencies Date SP+INC BJP BSP Others
India Today-Axis Jan-17 169-179 178-188 39-45 1-5
Times Now-VMR Jan-17 147 202 47 7
VDPAssociates Jan-17 128 207 58
THE WEEK-Hansa Research Jan-17 178-182 192-196 20-24 5-9
India Today-Axis Jan-17 97-106 206-216 79-85 7-11
ABP-CSDS and Lokniti Jan-17 154-170 129-139 93-103
India Today-Axis My India (Aaj Tak) 123-136 170-183 94-103 2-6
VDP Associates Oct-16 116 190 87 5
C Voter Sep-16 138-162 134-150 95-111 4-12
My Mandate and Pratishtha Research July 89 135 169 10
ABP News Mar-16 93 120 185 5
VDPAssociates Jul-16 74 149 165
Parliamentarian Magazine 2016 163 88 89
ABP News-Lokniti Poll Aug-16 149-165 124-134 103-113

Most of the opinion survey agencies have already shared the Uttar Pradesh opinion polls 2017. These polls are a way to get an idea about the election results. Selected constituencies are covered while taking survey of a state, and a sample of people are asked about their views. This consolidated report is then shared as opinion poll of that particular state. being the biggest state in terms of population, UP opinion surveys have been shared by a large number of poll agencies. Some of the major agencies are CVoter, India Today-Axis (Aaj Tak), THE WEEK-Hansa Research, ABP News-Lokniti, Times Now, VDPAssociates, etc.

Chanakya opinion poll for Uttar Pradesh is still not shared. The UP Chanakya exit poll is anticipated to come in the second week of March, after completion of voting in all five states (8 March). This is one of the famous survey conducted by agency, and often shows a close guess. We are having a close watch on Chanakya exit poll survey for UP, and will share it once it is announced. Many other Uttar Pradesh assembly elections 2017 predictions are also expected to come out in future.

 

Key Updates Of First Phase of UP Elections

  • Phase 1 voting was conducted on 11 February, 2017.
  • Voter turnout was 64.2%, better than 2012.

Key Updates Of Second Phase of UP Elections

  • Phase 2 voting was conducted on 15 February, 2017.
  • Voter turnout was more than 65% in second phase of UP election.

Key Updates Of Third Phase of UP Elections

  • Phase 3 Voting commenced on 19 February.
  •  Till 5 PM, voting percent was recorded as 61.16%.

Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll 2017

As per the opinion poll conducted by various survey agencies it is quite difficult to choose a clear winner in upcoming UP legislative assembly elections. The main battle of UP will be fought between BJP, BSP, INC and SP. The table shows the UP opinion poll prediction of a survey conducted in March 2016 by ABP News. The survey poll is showing the predictions of UP assembly elections if held today.

Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll 2017
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll 2017

Latest India Today-Axis Survey Poll

Party Projected Seats
BJP 178-188
SP+CONG 169-179
BSP 39-45
Others 1-5

Date: 31 January 2017

This survey was conducted on 25268 voters from 15 to 30 January 2017.

Latest India Today-Axis Survey Poll
Latest India Today-Axis Survey Poll (Image Source: aajtak.intoday.in)
Latest India Today-Axis Survey Poll
Latest India Today-Axis Survey Poll (Image Source: aajtak.intoday.in)

Latest UP Opinion Poll by Times Now-VMR Survey

Party Seats Vote Share %
BJP 202 34
SP+INC 147 31
BSP 47 24
RLD 7 11
Total 403 100%

Date: 30 January 2017

We have come across a new survey conducted by Times Now-VMR on 30 January. The opinion poll was conducted recently on a small sample of people. Latest Times Now-VM opinion poll predicts that BJP will be the winner in UP assembly elections 2017. As per survey, They are clear favourites and are expected to win on 202 seats, majority with 34 percent vote share. SP+Congress alliance will have 147 seats in their favor, with 31 percent vote share. BSP will stay on third position with only 47 seats and 24% vote share. RLD will get 7 seats with 11 percent vote share. The predictions favours BJP and BJP will win with majority as per this survey. The Most popular CM candidates is Akhilesh Yadav with 39 percent vote share.

Times Now VMR Survey – Most Popular CM Candidate

CM Candidate Name Voting Percentage (%)
Akhilesh Yadav (SP) 39
Mayawati (BSP) 23
Yogi Adityanath (BJP) 16

Check all candidates list for UP Polls 2017

BSP Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List
INC Candidates List
SP Candidates List

Also Check UP elections and Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Election Results 2017
Uttar Pradesh Assembly Constituencies

Latest UP Opinion Poll by VDPAssociates

Party Seat Forecast Vote Share %
BJP+ 207 35
SP+INC 128 32
BSP 58 22

VDPAssociates has shared their latest survey on their twitter page, predicting Uttar Pradesh election results. The Survey is published at VDPAssociates Twitter account, on 29 January, 2017. Latest Uttar Pradesh Opinion poll by VDPAssociates was conducted on 9119 people. They have covered 41 districts, between 23 January to 28 January. Total number of 423 polling booths are covered in this opinion poll.

Bhartiya Janata Party is expected to get 35 percent of Vote share. Newly formed SP and Congress alliance will get 32 percent vote share, BSP will be third in vote share with 22 percent. The election results seems in favour of BJP alliance, as 207 seats is predicted to be won by BJP. As per survey, BJP will win with majority in UP elections. Congress and SP alliance will have 24 and 104 seats respectively in their account. BSP stays at third spot with 58 seats. The sky is not so bright for other parties, if the prediction of VDPAssociates is correct. As per Punjab opinion polls conducted by this agency, AAP will win Punjab Elections with clear majority.

Political Parties Caste Wise Share – Prediction by VDP Associates

Political Parties Caste Wise Share
Political Parties Caste Wise Share (Image Credit : twitter.com/VDPAssociates)

Opinion Poll by THE WEEK-Hansa Research

Political Party Seats
BJP 192-196
SP-Congress Alliance 178-182
BSP 20-24
Others 5-9

Opinion poll shared by THE WEEK-Hansa Research has shared the surveys which were conducted in January. It throws some lights on upcoming Uttar Pradesh elections results. BJP emerges as most popular party with maximum number of seats ranging from 192 to 196. Recent SP and Congress alliance will be nearby with their tally of 178-182 seats. BSP finds no hope in upcoming elections and they will struggle with 20-24 seats only. Share of Independents might be as low as 5-9 seats. This opinion poll was shared on 26 January and it was conducted a week before publishing. The poll doesn’t show a green signal for any party in UP. However this is just a predictions, considering the fact that polls might not relate to actual results, as we have seen in the past.

Opinion Poll by India Today-Axis

Party Seat Share Vote %
BJP 206-216 33
SP 92-97 26
BSP 79-85 26
Congress 5-9 6
Others 7-11 9

The India Today-Axis has released a new opinion poll of UP elections. It is anticipating a clear majority for BJP in the elections. BJP is expected to win 206-216 seats which is above majority. SP’s tally of seat is reduced to 92-97 in the elections, a bad news for the ruling party. Mayawati’s BSP will win 79-85 seats, keeping them away from magical number of 203 seats. Congress is out of the contest with only 5-9 seats, very bad count for a national party. Others might bag 7-11 seats, as expected by India Today-Axis survey. Akhilesh has emerged as most popular CM in the state with 33 percent votes in survey. The opinion poll was conducted between October and December on a small sample of people.



UP Opinion Poll by ABP-CSDS and Lokniti

Party Seats
SP 141-151
BJP 129-139
BSP 93-103
INC 13-19

*This latest poll was released on 3 January 2017 and conducted on 5000 people of the 65 assembly constituencies of Uttar Pradesh from 5 to 17 December.

Check Complete Survey Result

India Today-Axis My India UP Opinion Poll (Aaj Tak)

Party Seats Vote Share %
BJP 170-183 31
SP 115-124 25
BSP 94-103 28
INC 8-12 6
Others 2-6 10

Check full survey here

Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll by VDP Associates

Date: 1st October 2016

As per latest UP opinion poll by VDP Associates BJP might win 190 seats in upcoming polls, this makes it close to magical number (202). SP will win 111 seats and will remain second and unable to retain their CM post in 2017 elections. BSP will win around 87 seats and INC will win only 3 seats. Vote share is also predicted in recent survey of VDP Associates.

Party Name No. of Seats % Share
BJP 190 31%
SP 111 27%
BSP 87 24%
INC 5 5%

C Voter UP Opinion Poll





As per C-voter opinion survey BJP and SP will share the almost same number of seats and it predicts a hung assembly in upcoming elections. BSP will be on third spot and there is no hope for Congress. The poll was surveyed on 20462 voters of 403 assemblies. Poll was released on 2 September 2016.

Party 2012 Seats 2016 Seats Vote %
BJP 47 134-150 27.79%
SP 224 133-149 27.51%
BSP 80 95-111 25.44%
INC 28  5-13 6.19%
Others 27  4-12 7.00%

Vote Percentage by Caste and Religion

Caste and religion always play a major role in the politics of UP. Check the vote share by caste and religion.

Caste /Religion INC BJP BSP SP Others
Muslims 12.60% 2.70% 21.70% 50.20% 12.80%
Brahmins 10.80% 53.70% 10.30% 14.00% 11.20%
Thakur/Rajput 3.80% 54.40% 9.90% 19.40% 12.50%
Kaystha 4.60% 44.30% 6.90% 22.90% 21.40%
Vaishya/Baniya 5.80% 61.40% 6.80% 16.40% 9.60%
Dalits 5.30% 25.70% 44.20% 14.50% 10.20%
Yadavs 1.60% 12.10% 10.70% 65.60% 10.00%
Kurmi 1.30% 46.40% 8.90% 27.40% 16.10%
Jaat 1.40% 37.90% 16.50% 7.40% 36.70%
OBC (Others) 4.60% 39.50% 15.80% 23.40% 16.70%

UP Opinion Poll by ‘My Mandate and Pratishtha Research’

Party Seat (2012) Voting % Seat (2017) Voting %
SP 224 29 74 24
BSP 80 25 169 34
BJP 47 15 135 30
INC 28 12 15 10
Others 24 19 10 2
Total 403 100 403 100

The opinion poll was conducted on a sample of 25,000 people throughout the State(Uttar Pradesh). It was conducted to get a rough prediction of the state election results which will be conducted in 2017. The survey suggests that BSP will be having 169 seats. The opinion poll predicts that Mayawati will be the prime choice of people across the state. BJP is present right behind BSP with 135 seats in the poll. The current CM is way behind and has only managed to secure 74 seats if survey is to be believed. The survey was conducted in all the four regions of Uttar Pradesh covering 46 assembly constituencies. The voters are moving towards Mayawati as next CM of the state, based on predictions but she is not in majority.

UP Opinion Poll by ABP News

As per the opinion poll survey Bahujan Samaj Party is going to win maximum number of seats (185) and it is very close to form the government. There is bad news for the ruling party of Uttar Pradesh, SP will be able to win only 80 seats if elections held today. There is some good news for BJP, BJP is clearly away from the majority of 202 seats. They will able to mange clinch victory on 120 seats as compared to 42 seats of 2012. There is a very bad news for Indian National Congress (INC), as per the survey INC will win only 13 seats as compare to 29 seats of 2012 elections of Uttar Pradesh. Independent and other party may win 5 seats.

Party Actual vote % in the 2012 election Actual seats in the 2012 elections Forecast vote % as per Opinion Poll Mar 2016 Forecast Seats as per Opinion Poll Mar 2016
SP (Samajwadi Party) 30.1 228 23 80
BSP (Bahujan Samaj Party) 24.8 80 31 185
BJP (Bhartiya Janta Party) 15.3 42 24 120
IND and Others 15 15 11 5
INC (Indian National Congress) 11.5 29 11 13
RLD (Rashtriya Janata Dal) 2.3 8 0 0
AD (Apna Dal) 1 1 0 0
Total 100 403 100 403
UP Opinion Poll Pie Chart based on ABP News Survey
UP Opinion Poll Pie Chart based on ABP News Survey

Region-wise Break-up

Party Avadh Pradesh Bundelkhand Paschim Pradesh Purvanchal Total
BJP+ 19 5 32 64 120
BSP 31 11 30 63 185
INC+ 1 1 3 8 13
SP 12 2 23 38 80
IND and Others 0 0 2 3 5
Total 63 19 145 176 403

As per region, Paschim Uttar Pradesh has the most number of seats, followed by Purvanchal and all the major parties will try to win maximum number of seats from these regions.



UP Opinion Poll by VDPAssociates

Seat Forecast in July 2016 Vote % Forecast in July 2016 Seats in 2012 Vote % in 2012
Party Seats Vote % Seats Vote %
BSP 165 29.8 80 25.9
BJP+ 149 28.5 47 15
SP 68 22 224 29.1
INC 8 8.1 28 11.6
Total 390 88.4 379 81.6

The VPD associates is an agency which conducts survey for various elections. According to the poll conducted by VPD associates in July, BSP is expected to win 165 seats. The BSP supremo Mayawati looks in a very good condition in UP. On the second number, BJP and alliances are anticipated to win 149 seats. SP is in a very bad condition with only 68 seats. Congress is almost out of the picture with a mere tally of 8 seats. If this survey is to be believed, Mayawati’s BSP will be in a better condition in upcoming Uttar Pradesh polls and SP will be out of power.

ABP News-Cicero Opinion Poll

Poll Detail:- The survey was conducted on 1000 people of the 10 assembly constituencies of UP on 24 July and 25 July 2016.

As per the ABP News-Cicero Poll, current CM Akhilesh Yadav is the most preferred candidate for the chief minister post with 28 % votes and Mayawati stands in second position with 25% votes. 17 percent people prefer Yogi Adityanath, 6 percent voter goes with Keshav Prasad Maurya and only 5 percent voters preferred Shiela Dikshit. 8% voters remained with other candidates and 11% didn’t share any opinion.

UP Chief Ministers List

As per the poll, 32% voters predicted that BJP will form the government in upcoming elections. 26 percent and 24 percent went to Samajwadi party and Bahujan Samajwadi Party respectively. Only seven percent people predicted that INC will form the government. 7 percent people decided to keep quiet on this survey and 4% people gave a prediction of hung assembly.

As per ABP-Cicero Poll main issue of the elections will be Development and 51% people who were involved in the survey believed that Priyanka Gandhi Vadra will not able to bring Congress in Power. Only 19% stay remains with Priyanka Gandhi and 30% didn’t share the opinion.

Opinion Poll by Parliamentarian Magazine

Party Seat Projection
SP 150
BSP 89
BJP 88
INC 13

A monthly magazine Parliamentarian conducted a latest opinion poll on a sample of 25,000 voters of Uttar Pradesh and as per the survey poll Samajwadi Party is going the lose the UP elections. As per the poll, performance of Akhilesh Yadav is rated good by 28%, average by 33% and bad by 39%. 28% voters want to see Mayawati as a next CM, 25% wants Akhilesh as a CM and surprisingly 23% people want Varun Gandhi as a CM.

ABP News-Lokniti Poll

Party Seats Vote %
SP 141-151 30
BJP 124-134 27
BSP 103-113 26
INC 8-14 5

As per ABP News Lokniti, Centre for the Study of Developing Societies (CSDS) latest survey poll shows that 30% of voters will support SP, 27% will support BJP and 26% will support BSP in upcoming elections. As per the poll, only 5% voters will support Congress. As per the poll SP is likely to win 141-151 seats, BJP (124-134), BSP (103-113) and Congress (8-14) seats.

*The poll was conducted on 4000 people of UP in between 23 July to 7 August.

Two polls are also conducted in the month of July and August which predicts the vote share of all four major parties contesting UP elections.

ABVP-CSDS UP Opinion Poll

Party Vote Share Projections (%)
SP 30
BJP 27
BSP 26
INC 5

HuffingtonPost-CVoter Poll

Party Vote Share Projections (%)
SP 27.51
BJP 27.79
BSP 25.44
INC 6.19

Also Read Punjab Opinion Poll 2017

These are just the predictions of elections and actual results of 2017 UP elections could be entirely different. Congress vote share might increase tremendously after declaring their CM candidate Sheila Dixit. UP voters always play an important role in the politics of the country, so it is interesting to see the results of the Uttar Pradesh opinion poll 2016 in next year’s assembly elections.

Also Check

Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
Uttar Pradesh Assembly Constituencies
BSP Candidates List 2017
BJP Candidates List
INC Candidates List
SP Candidates List

Opinion Polls 2017

Uttarakhand Opinion Poll 2017
Punjab Opinion Poll
Goa Opinion Poll
Manipur Opinion Poll
Gujarat Opinion Poll



113 thoughts on “Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll 2017

  1. Peeyush Kumar September 17, 2016 at 15:35

    If we realy want that our country rise economically,our defence must improve,country should be cruption free we should give strenth to Narender Modi,he is a man whose total attention to make India self dependen and he is a good administrator but by heart is a sant.

    • anshul rajoria January 17, 2017 at 12:48

      agree

    • orky January 22, 2017 at 19:33

      Modi making fool of eveyone those who have knowledge of politics they know better who is Mr Modi , he is a kutputli of RSS He is helping big indutralists and he is not for poor people

  2. alka September 25, 2016 at 09:21

    Akhilesh yadav should be the next c.m.of u.p. The political parties don’t do anything for u.p.for so many years..even Gandhi family never come to see even Allahabad or its’ murti’ making mayawati with so many gundas in her party I don’t understand why people appreciate for good governance..she is like torture and so much of show off..even b.j.p.at there times did nothing for u.p.after seeing akhilesh’s work they say they will develop u.p.
    It was akhilesh and his powerful mind he gave us more medical colleges free medical check ups I.T CITY in Lucknow the express way ..large world class stadium in Lucknow and many more ..
    It was because of the political hands of his father that he might not have worked upto the mark but recent evidences showed that he will have important role in making decisions if he is selected again..
    Even beyond MY factor his thoughts are to get support of every caste ..
    He can do better if people thinking goes beyond caste barriers..

    • Shri Prakash February 5, 2017 at 04:38

      Yes miss Alka but make sure that rules and laws were not in order in sp government.

    • Ritesh February 13, 2017 at 15:53

      I don’t understand why people in UP wants always free service. why don’t they look for option to become capable of buying.

    • Pravin February 14, 2017 at 19:46

      U like Akhilesh as future CM and hate Congress( Rahulappoo) , why the hell do u love their MUTATION :)….just smiling and thinking ??

  3. Harishankar Tripathi October 14, 2016 at 09:39

    No doubt Akhilesh as the youngest CM has attracted all youth generation along with remarkable development in almost major and minor districts of UP. But I would suggest he should extend hand with BJP in rapid development of the country along with experience, dashing revolutionary, Sabka Saath Sab Ka Vikas idea of our great PM Narendra Modi . I believe he should get merge with BJP and take UP in leaps and bounce. Kick side the BSP and congress. As congress always keep country in debt and without any grow. Modiji brought India from Backest foot to the most front foot.
    Think not for self but for nation. After 60 yrs. nation feel fortunate to get service by NAMO.
    This is my folded hand request and thought.

  4. sumit sharma October 22, 2016 at 10:43

    2017 up election main bjp ko win hona hai toh ye Nara janta ko dena hoga — har Ghar se aayegi ek hi awaj abki bar yuva sarkar

  5. ranjeet November 24, 2016 at 13:14

    no doubts …….in 2017 up election ….akhilesh yadav will be next c.m …

  6. anand prakash khosya November 24, 2016 at 13:23

    In UP S P is single largest party in poll of 2017 assembly election

  7. hemant dubey November 26, 2016 at 23:17

    Agar jatibad aur parivarbad se upar uthkar rashtrabad ke marg par chalana h to bjp ko hi vote karna chahie

    • nikhil November 28, 2016 at 10:59

      hemant aap bhi toh jaatiwaad pe hi bol rhe ho.. aap kyu vote ni daal dete bsp ko.. jaatiwaad yeh hai ki aapki maansikta aisi ki kisi bhi lower ko vote na daalni

      • Manish January 4, 2017 at 09:49

        We have seen both BSP & SP for years, now its time for change. We should go ahead with BJP for betterment of Uttar Pradesh……. Its long time we common people have suffered due to both SP & BSP. Come on brothers lets join hand to make better Uttar Pradesh for future.

      • AKHTAR January 5, 2017 at 18:48

        you are right

  8. kamlesh December 27, 2016 at 17:16

    Akhilesh yadav should be the next c.m.of u.p he doing well as compare to other big Party

  9. sukhbir December 27, 2016 at 23:33

    congress will win 87 seats in u.p. elections 2017 in assembly polls.

  10. vivek Raj Patel December 28, 2016 at 12:58

    akhilesh yadav ne bas naukri court me di hai …Taki sab drte rhe ki Rdd no jaye isliye vote dena majburi h.. koi .ek bhrti asi bta di jay jo shi hui ho…

  11. vivek Raj Patel December 28, 2016 at 13:00

    Meri to Ye smj me nhi ata Log Vikas party khte ye to vinas party ho rhi

  12. Vinod Nair December 28, 2016 at 19:15

    Lets the Akhilesh and Mayawati lost. Rajnath Singh will be the next CM of UP. Wait and watch …….

  13. Anish December 28, 2016 at 23:07

    Agar apko aarachhan chahiye to bsp ko hi vote de

  14. uday raj December 28, 2016 at 23:14

    Sc .st or obs ko aarachhan chahiye job karni h to plz vote BSP ko hi de
    Aap sabhi dalito se nivedan h krpya es comment ka palan kare

  15. Sitaram Gautam December 28, 2016 at 23:18

    Bahan Ku. Mayawati should be 5 bar c.m banegi
    Kaha pade ho chakar me koi nahi hai Takkar me..
    India ki sabse Badi parti Bsp only…
    By
    Sitaram Gautam
    Sitapur

  16. Sitaram Gautam December 28, 2016 at 23:25

    Mayawati dhold be 5 bar c.m banegi
    Up ki sabse badi parti hai…
    Kaha pace ho chakar me. Koi nahi hai Takkar me..
    By
    Sitaram Gautam
    From . sitapur

  17. anish ku.ar December 28, 2016 at 23:28

    Hame aarachhan chahiye bhai ham to bsp KO vote dege

  18. Lankeshwsr Gautam December 28, 2016 at 23:30

    Agr gunda raj bharstachar khatam karna hai to… Gunda Mukt Pradesh chahiye to BSp ko jitana hai aor Bahan ji ko 5 bar c.m banana hai,..

  19. Arpit December 30, 2016 at 11:48

    No doubt BSP will win 300+seat and mayavati will become the next. CM

  20. Khan December 31, 2016 at 11:00

    AKHLESH YADAV IS BEST… Baki sare doubt m

  21. raj January 1, 2017 at 19:13

    BJP is going to win UP .

  22. raj January 1, 2017 at 19:14

    BSP , SP , Cong all are corrupt parties . UP will give magical figure to Modi jee once again .

  23. raj January 1, 2017 at 19:17

    Samajwadi has become pariwar party like Congress Gandhi pariwar .

  24. abhishek January 1, 2017 at 19:57

    Next c.m only “MAYAVATI JI “

  25. abhishek January 1, 2017 at 19:58

    Only MAYAVATI

  26. Manoj January 2, 2017 at 21:04

    Mayawati next cm

  27. Ashok Gautam January 2, 2017 at 22:31

    No doubt in vahin kumari mayavati ji UP Ki 5 var CM vanegi. Bsp UP me 300+ Seat par jeet rahi hai

  28. Manoj yadav January 4, 2017 at 08:54

    Akhilesh Yadav win in up

  29. Ashish yadav January 4, 2017 at 11:51

    Dosto apni jaat paat or dhram ko bhuul kr BJP ko vote de or UP mai Kamal khilaaye…BJP laaye Desh bachaee..

  30. surender January 4, 2017 at 12:18

    Only bsp

  31. Ravi January 4, 2017 at 15:05

    Kabhi to jatiwad aur pariwarwad se upar utho aapke yaha jitne bhi chunav lade unme se Jo lage ki a aapka awaj banega use vote karo na ki sp bsp aur bjp me fase rahe got it…

  32. Kuldeep Kumar January 4, 2017 at 21:19

    I vote for bsp

  33. jaydeep January 4, 2017 at 21:46

    BSP zidabaad seat for 275 jay Maya
    चढ़ गुण्डो की छाती पर बटन दबेगी।हाथी पर

  34. AKHTAR January 5, 2017 at 18:50

    i don’t say any particular party – give vote to only GOOD PERSON

  35. gaurav singh January 5, 2017 at 21:49

    Is bar bjp me sarkar aa rahi hai mere dosto. I like bjp

  36. Gajendra saxena January 6, 2017 at 14:57

    BJP jindabad bjp lao desh bacho “Gajendra saxena” modi ne gareebi dekhe hai

  37. MOSIN QUREASHI January 8, 2017 at 20:01

    Dosto bsp ki sarkar aane wali hai dosto

  38. mosin Qureashi January 8, 2017 at 20:05

    Aapki baar mayawati ji ko cm banav bahi logo

  39. K.V. Mohanan January 9, 2017 at 09:44

    Akhilesh Yadav should be the next CM of U.P. He is young and a gentleman and his rule is very good. He has proved himself to be the best CM UP ever had. He has shown their place for the gunda elements of UP. He is undoubtedly a Prime Minister material and he will become the PM of the Country. He is far better than Modi.

  40. vivek Raj Patel January 11, 2017 at 15:09

    is smy up me yhi ho rha h .Godhe ko nhi h ghass gdha khye chwanprass….ye sarkar chl rhi h

  41. s chandra January 11, 2017 at 21:14

    if akhilesh has done well why all young landed in other state for job of helper security guard etc

  42. BrijKishor Dubey January 12, 2017 at 20:25

    Akhilesh yadav will be upcm again in2107 .
    Kyuki KAM BOLTA HAI sirf muh hi nhi dusroo ki tarah

  43. DURGESH KUMAR PANDEY January 15, 2017 at 22:57

    Main kyon vote dun kisi aur party ko ONLY FRESH party BJP JISME DAM HAI DUNIYA BADALNE KI SO PLZZZZZZZZZZ.VOTE FOR BJP DIL SE DIMAG SE SAMMAN SE

  44. Bhagwan January 16, 2017 at 20:00

    SP is a M Y party only. This party take mamimum vote of Muslims but developed only for yadav. 70% Vacanceyes fill up by yadav and only 2% by Muslims. Now Muslims are aware and go with BJP. In BJp maximum benefit of poor people which belonging maximums Muslims as reported by suchchar committee.

  45. Sudhir January 18, 2017 at 22:43

    Bsp will win Jai bsp.jo park ke liye khete h bhenji ko unko 3600 crore ki Shivaji aur sardar Patel ji ki Murti nahi dikhti h.wo hamara samaan.sab apne ko Vikas ka Papa bataye h.vikas toh mein bhi kur Dunga mujhe cm bana do

  46. sp January 20, 2017 at 14:08

    sp coming

  47. nagu January 20, 2017 at 14:10

    if akhilesh has done well why all young landed in other state for job of helper security guard etc

  48. nagu January 20, 2017 at 14:10

    AKHLESH YADAV IS BEST… Baki sare doubt m

  49. Rahil Tripathi January 20, 2017 at 17:11

    क्यों थक रहे हो !
    ईस बार प्रदेश मे सीर्फ बहनजी का हाथी धमाल मचायेगा !
    यूपी से गूंडाराज हटाना है ; तो बहनजी को वोट देना पडेगा.
    #BSPtheUltimateWinner2017

  50. Sid Allrounder January 20, 2017 at 17:14

    MAYAWATI THE ULTIMATE WINNER OF UP ECECTIONS 2017

  51. kauhsik January 22, 2017 at 18:27

    bjp

  52. Krsna January 24, 2017 at 07:47

    Our fellow UP youth you have a chance to scrap this mighty royals from using you to govern you. You have a choice, either you choose short term offerings declared by SP or long term eternal progress of the pardesh. There policy and commitment proved…. they want to rule UP rather than to serve UP…….

  53. Singh January 24, 2017 at 15:08

    sp

  54. RUPENDRA BHASHKAR CHAUHAN January 24, 2017 at 15:59

    Hum jeet naa sakey
    Wo aisi shart lagane lage,
    Apni Pyari si ankho ko
    Hmari ankho se Larane lage,
    Hum Jeet hi jate par
    Palak hamne tab jhapka li,
    Jab unki ankho se aansu ane lage
    So that so party came in power in up state.And CM is neta ji .

  55. NARINDER SHARMA January 24, 2017 at 21:35

    BJP

  56. Amrit January 24, 2017 at 23:59

    Don’t vote for religion. Don’t vote for caste.

    Vote for development. Vote for the Nation. Vote for BJP 🙂

  57. shubham January 25, 2017 at 10:38

    Bsp will rock in up

  58. Irshad irshadali January 25, 2017 at 13:49

    Only vote for BSP Mayawati cm is the best cm for up kanoon bewastha auchi hoti h zanta ko esi cm chhiye rozgaar chhiye laptop nhi

  59. O P DWIVEDI January 26, 2017 at 17:24

    agar desh ka aur pradesh ka utthan chahte ho to B J P ko hi vote dena up ke longo ka dhanyawad

  60. S C NAYAK January 26, 2017 at 17:29

    aap se nivedan hai ki bjp ko vote de agar up ka bala chahte hai thankyou

  61. akhil January 27, 2017 at 09:54

    Mayawati will be the next cm.vote for Bsp

  62. Naresh kumar January 28, 2017 at 16:25

    Bhaiyo agar apna pradesh bachana hai to apni pyari bhain Mayawati BSP ko dena vote
    Aapne dekha nhi SP gundo wali party hai or BJP muslim virodhi,dalit virodhi,modi ji bure din la rahe hai. Sabhi k account me 2.5 lakh rupee to aa gaye honge
    Mayawati akeli apne dam par chunav ladti hai
    I will sapport BSP
    BSP

    • Baba ji February 1, 2017 at 00:01

      Kya karoge bhai 2.5 lakh ka. Itne me to car ni aati… Aawaj do in party walo ko manifesto me jo hawai jahaj dila de ye. Bsp se to sahi khela, manifesto hi ni jari ki…. Itna ni kafi hai. Aap bilkul mayawati ji ki jai karo hum to unke bhay me rahenge

  63. Chin January 28, 2017 at 19:13

    Vote for Modi the great

  64. Quais January 28, 2017 at 20:50

    Tell me one strong reason of selecting the BJP/BSP/SP/INC, My concern here to share the views about the awareness, In my and few friends opinion we should start to choose the candidate by reaching above the caste, religion, race, and our self benefits, think about the generations not only about you My dear national brothers and sisters.
    If you will start to choose the correct candidates, parties will start to distribute the tickets to the right candidates and they will stop to send their delegates from the sky and you will get what’s you want.
    Its your vote & you have to decide which type of candidate you need for you and your generation development, its not the matter of emotion, its the matter of your right decision and in emotion studies says that human could not take the right decision,
    So please before going to the poll booth take a deep breath and think about the right person to make your leader who can lead you really.
    Development means social, moral, cultural, regional, economical, political, law & order, arm development for making country strong enough, Good international bilateral relations.
    Because we are the biggest democratic country my brothers and sisters, and democracy means their is a legal contract between public and the leader, and if one is not able to fulfill his/her obligation without any force majeure cause, he/she don’t have the right to lead.
    You are not selecting the King, you are selecting one representative from your side to deal with all administration related issues nationally and internationally.
    You will found in every party the right candidates, so think one time if you can otherwise throw this free advise in your dustbin or in kachra k dibba.

    • Baba ji January 31, 2017 at 23:59

      We want right to recall. Agreed

  65. vikram singh January 30, 2017 at 12:57

    upto 250+ and
    will be cm mayawati ji in 2017

  66. Er.PK January 30, 2017 at 14:31

    Tumhari smjh m nhi aayega… ye U.P sbse pichhe reh jayega.tum m se jyada log to apna ghr chlane k liye bahr nhi reh skte.or kisi n desh chlane k liya ghr chhod diya..tumhari soch khud tk hi simit h.privarvad srkar pehle apne privar ki sochti h us k bad tumhari.aisi srkar chune jo sb k bare m soche…Jai Hind…Jai Bharat

  67. kanti lal January 31, 2017 at 20:15

    vote for bjp

  68. Baba ji January 31, 2017 at 23:53

    Hung assembly….bjp and sp+cong will have approx equal seats. Bsp will be king maker mode. As per my preassumption bjp+bsp will make gov. But if president rule implemented bjp will be clear winner for sure.
    Sp sahi khel gayi, na devlopment, na kanoon, na rojgar, phir bhi janta bol rhi metro aa gya, road ban gaya….. Ye ni sochti kaise apna vikas hua….no singular impact. Upar se pariwarwad, great ex of feudalism, ghanghor samajwad.
    Bsp to apne kusashan ke liye prasidh hai… Waste of public money in park and statue… Bas sarkari mehekma tight rehta tha. But no devpmnt.
    Bjp iska to pata ni ye kya krna chahti hai.. pm hi sahi hai baki kuch min bhi sahi hain… But state me to sab chichaledar hai.. par inka gov kai sal se ni ayi to try karne me kya harz hai.. dekhte hain iss bar, theek rhi to theek ni to phir 15 sal ka vanvas…. Hahaha….. Beauty of our democracy
    Cong… Pappu to mehnat kar rha hai…. Par pariwarwad….. Aapki party achi hai… But aur kisis ko to mauka do… If u r incompetent dusron ko mauka do… Aap uski sahare apni kabiliyat dikha do…. Par kaun samjhaye
    N last but no least… NOTA.. ॥उपयुक्त में से कोई नहीं॥ 🙂 my fav.

    • Baba ji January 31, 2017 at 23:55

      Typos* in sp
      Ghanghor *samantwad

  69. N.K.Singh February 1, 2017 at 11:17

    Dosto free ka chahiye to SP ko aur apni mehnat aur imandari ka chahiye to change to trends vote only BJP.

  70. Shehzad February 2, 2017 at 02:29

    SP and congress will form govt in UP
    Bjp is communal. Bjp ki govt kashmir mei aate hi kia hua aur desh mei aane ke baad kia hua sabne dekh lia. Logo ko vikaas chahiye dharm jaati ke naam per bakwas nahi. Mere bhayyao bjp mulk ko corporates ke haato bech rhi hai. Logo ko dharm ke naam pe larhwa kr aur desh bhakti ke naam per gumrah krke raaj kr rahe hain.
    Bihar jaisa haal hoga inka. Sabko naukri ghar bar aur khushal zindigi chahiye. Bjp larhayi krane aur logo ke dil batne ke alawa kuch nahi krti. Aur modi ji tou kiske agent hain sabko pata hai.
    Kissn virodi sarkar hai bjp
    Akhlesh ne kaam krke dikhaya ha
    Tou SP hi aayegi

    • Arun C February 11, 2017 at 16:14

      Tell me one reason or instance where u found Bjp to be communal, remember it hurts when parties says Muslim brothers vote us, we will provide security, but from whom , your Hindu brothers, that means they mean to say Hindus are communal, voting on such call in a direction is a communal stance, at least bjp is thinking for all, I feel this is the only party that can sooner or later kill caste politics from india, the time needs change in process,systems, reservation policies, that should be on economic grounds & not on caste grounds, fair recruitment policies are needed, fair posting & promotion policies are needed,Strong educational support system is needed. I think this small change will remove scope for communalism from India. Are you still afraid of someone, if yes than it should only be the future based on caste based policies. Today Akhilesh was saying alp sankhyak mahilao ke like 33% reservation , why ? , why not for all poor ladies irrespective of caste. BJP didn’t supported jat reservation, But I shall still vote for them and ask for removal of caste based reservation, however Bihar didn’t accepted this thought and every party opposed this, because they believe in caste vote bank, It is our responsibility to convey them we r not vote bank, Akhileshji got good opportunity, but he didn’t performed, I voted him, I voted Bahenji also, she got eccentric, But Modi is performing see the sound and cry from the opponents the Khandani netajis.
      If you promise me above, I shall vote for you also.

  71. Dharmesh February 3, 2017 at 21:08

    MOdi the great leader of world.

    Will power the UP and nation to next pride level for india and UP also

  72. Shri Prakash February 5, 2017 at 02:22

    There is no doubt that Shri Narendra Modi is the best pm till now.And for the development of up BJP will be the best.

  73. Monkey Gupta February 5, 2017 at 06:10

    If the islamic terrorists will keep remaining opposed to BJP, then they should stop complaining that nothing is being done for their well-being by the centre.

  74. mohan February 5, 2017 at 11:46

    Tum log khoud sarkar se dalit hone ka certificate magney j liya line may khadha rehta aur agar koi tum ko dalit bolta toh mirchi lagta padai k waqt general wala ko dekho exam k waqt padai karta hai aur dalit ko only 45%se MATLAB .kunki 45%may dalit ko job mil jayga kya general waloko desh ka nuksan karna nahi aata hai aata hai.bus jalana general wall ko bhi aata par karte nahi .kunki WO desi ki chinta karta na ki bsp ,so,congress aur bjp ki.aapko mayawati ka no to se bhara mala yaad .agar o mala kisi dalit k hospital baney k lia diya hota toh mayawatiji best hai ,SP ka safaee ka program yaad hai na. Sabka opinion alag ho sakta hai par desh to ek hai .toh desh ka bhalai socho Hindu Muslim aur dalit k naam par vote magnay walk ko vote kyon

  75. amit February 8, 2017 at 14:38

    Dont make the mistake like nitish in Bihar. He should have joined with BJP for the sake of state. Now the same is happening in UP. If SP has done development then why they are scared and tiedup with congress. They should have win alone. Vote for BJP the only party to develop this state.

  76. sonu February 10, 2017 at 05:25

    Kuch bolo ab to kam bolta hai……..aur bjp ne kam nhi kiya…mai to kam k liy vote duga…aur sab ko de a chahiy

  77. cvp namboodiri February 10, 2017 at 16:08

    bjp

  78. DEVRAJ February 11, 2017 at 12:45

    kanoon vavstha sabse upar hai, isliye aap se request please vote only BSP

  79. DEVRAJ February 11, 2017 at 12:46

    only BSP

  80. abhimanyu February 11, 2017 at 20:32

    note bandi ka kya faida hua
    150 logo ki jaan chali gai
    kishano ka nukshaan ho gya
    chote carobariyo ka nukshaan ho gya
    vijay malya ko kisne bhagaya
    vijay malya ke 1200 crore rupees kisne maaf kiye
    1.14 lacks crore rupees bade udhog patiyo ka paisa kisne maaf kiya
    pahle railway diseal indian oil se kharida jata tha aaj relince se lete h kyu
    3 shalo me inhone koi bada kaam kiya
    delhi goverment ne lokpal will 1 year pahle bheja abhi tak pass nahi hua.
    NDA ki pichle 5 year ki goverment me 12 lacks job di thi .
    UPA ki goverment me pichle 2.5 shaal me 1.25 lacks job di
    delhi goverment ke 14 bill ab tak pass nahi hue logo ke liye kaise kaam hoga.
    inki dusmani delhi goverment se h ki waha ke logo se

    dalito ko arakshan milna chahiye. jise galat lagta h wo baba shaheb ki jiwani pad le.
    sarjikal strike hamare desh ki army ne kiya uska faida party ko lene ka haq kisne diya.
    jab wo jawan apni pareshani rakhta h to gaddar ho gya.
    ye log har cheej ka privation kar rahe h
    dange failane ka kaam bjp ka h logo ke beach me foot dalne ka kaam karti h
    jitne bhi dange hote h usme bjp neta shamil hote h

  81. abhimanyu February 11, 2017 at 20:37

    up me jo kaam hua h wo kisi ki goverment me nahi hua h. sp is win. he is biggest party in up

  82. dilshad ahmad February 13, 2017 at 17:10

    akhilesh only……
    mayavati spend 5 years in murties, and bjp always make deff between hundu and muslims. thats why we should elect akhilesh yadav again as a CM

  83. DR. R.K SINGHJ February 14, 2017 at 18:09

    UP ME VJP KO LANA HAI UP KO BACHANA HAI. AAJ KI AWAZ MODI G K SATH !!!

  84. komal February 14, 2017 at 18:14

    Dosto Mayawati & Akhilesh Gang Se bacho !!! Ye Gang Hai Priwarwar Wad habi hai. Papuu G Chappu Chlao 60 YEARS TK Desh ko loota Ab tho baksho Bhai. Modi Jee Ek Sant Hai Unko Support Kro Desh Bachao.

  85. Milan Bantawa February 15, 2017 at 17:09

    There is no alternative except BJP. Jago Indians jago…

  86. Arvind February 15, 2017 at 22:46

    पिक्चर साफ़ हो चुकी है। उत्तर प्रदेश में अखिलेश यादव की पुनः वापसी हो रही है। गठबंधन को ३००+ सीटें मिल रही हैं। कारण अखिलेश का काम जमीन पर दिखाई दे रहा है। मोदी जी का काम सिर्फ डिजिटल प्लेटफार्म पर ही सिमट कर रह गया है। मोदी जी का भाषण ही उनके लिए घातक साबित हो रहा है।

  87. Milan Bantawa February 16, 2017 at 08:25

    Picture saaf hai to achchha hai lekin is tarah ka picture saaf hone se UP ka haal aur bhi bura hoga… Drama karnewale pariwarko jitaoge to uska khamiyaja to bhugatna hi padega…

  88. b k pahuja February 16, 2017 at 15:16

    SAY NO TO PLASTIC AND SAY NO TO BJP

  89. jitendra singh February 16, 2017 at 18:22

    vote for mayawati, she is best cm till now in history in every situation e.g. law&order, jobs, security etc. Please support mayawati.

  90. Syed Sirajuddin February 16, 2017 at 21:40

    Please remove these opinion and exit polls. People will not be having belief upon media if these sort of opinion polls will be published to misguide people of uttar pradesh

  91. Syed Sirajuddin February 16, 2017 at 21:42

    Mayawati is coming with full majority in up elections. so please donot misguide with false opinion polls.

  92. Syed Sirajuddin February 16, 2017 at 21:44

    Upper Castes, OBC and Muslims votes will be in favour of Mayawati.

  93. Amit Yadav February 17, 2017 at 11:13

    Is baar BJP ko nahi jitiya to Kuran padhne ke liye taiyar rehena UP walo..

  94. RAJEEV KUMAR February 18, 2017 at 17:13

    vote for BJP
    For corruption free up.

  95. NAWAL KISHOR February 18, 2017 at 22:01

    Mayawati ki hi sabse jyada seat aaegi

  96. AJAY BHARATI February 18, 2017 at 23:04

    mera kahna jo kanoon vyavashta sahi se chalaye usi ko apna keemti
    vote deejiye.

  97. Chanakya February 19, 2017 at 03:50

    Everyone is looking for their benefit at some extent it is not wrong but when we have good governance in front of us who have put all his effort to bring India image at historical height in all over the world by means of not only relation but also development of country these are not my words but who many have done PH.D. In public relation and in polytics in America. If they can see the best PM from out side why can’t we see Mr. Modi for his 24/7 effort after all Country comes first than anything else so I request everyone to vote for BJP Thanks

    • Chanakya February 19, 2017 at 04:00

      Tremendous post I am totally agree with Chanakya. If we want development,corruption free,safe and everyone on their own then I suggest we should go for BJP even though I am part of AAP and supporting Samajvadi party so far but thanks for all above explaination and I have verified online for it’s accuracy of statement Mr. Chanakya is absolutely correct .So go for BJP

  98. babu February 19, 2017 at 08:27

    if bjp win who wll be the cm

  99. Ashok Jaisinghani February 20, 2017 at 13:49

    Varun Gandhi, Shatrughan Sinha and other BJP and RSS leaders, who have been SIDELINED by Narendra Modi and Amit Shah, are SABOTAGING the chances of VICTORIES of the BJP candidates in the UP Assembly elections. As the BJP will suffer a MASSIVE CRUSHING DEFEAT in the UP Assembly elections, Prime Minister Narendra Modi will be actually SHEDDING REAL TEARS after the announcement of the election results!!! All his BOASTING will be FINISHED for ever!!!
    The humiliated leaders of the BJP and RSS seem DETERMINED to take their REVENGE against Narendra Modi and to make him CRY BITTERLY.
    They are against Narendra Modi whose cronies have spread rumors about their private lives and have been blackmailing them to prevent them from nursing AMBITIONS of becoming Prime Minister after the next Lok Sabha elections in 2019, as Narendra Modi just CANNOT TOLERATE any competition from any BJP leaders who are aspiring for the post of Prime Minister of India in the future. Narendra Modi wants to remain the Prime Minister of India all his life.

  100. Rajendra Singh February 20, 2017 at 14:14

    If we want to live with honor and respect of our Sisters, mothers & families then we have choose only BSP because Mayawati is a strict rules lady and no compromise with law in order .

    And she is a follower of a Great Personalty Dr.B.R.Ambedkar who has given a lot of things to India.

    Now BJP is trying to make effect-less or cancel the provision of reservation for SC/ST and recommanding to give others, who is deserve this and holding this since a long but now a dalit Birodhi part BJP want to destroy it.

    So I highly recommended to all vote for BSP.

Leave a Reply

Name *
Email *
Website