Tiloi Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Mayankeshwar SinghBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Tiloi Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Tiloi
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
MAYANKESHWAR SHARAN SINGHBharatiya Janata Party96119
MOHD. SAOODBahujan Samaj Party52072
VINOD KUMAR MISHRAIndian National Congress35837
MO. TABARAKHRashtriya Lok Dal1967
JAG PRASADMoulik Adhikar Party1372
JASWANT SINGHIndependent687
SANTOSH KUMARBahujan Mukti Party532
ROHITLok Shahi Party (Secular)527
None of the AboveNone of the Above2567

Tiloi Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mohammad Saud AhmedBahujan Samaj Party
2Vinod MishraIndian National Congress
3Mayankeshwar SinghBharatiya Janata Party

About Tiloi Assembly Constituency

The Tiloi election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Tiloi voting date is 27 February 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Tiloi Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Tiloi Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)27 February 2017 (Monday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)75

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Tiloi Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012178TiloiDr. Mohd. MuslimINC61249Mayankeshwar Sharan SinghSP58539
200792TiloiMayankeshwar Sharan SinghSP44513Dr. Mohammad MuslimINC44056
200292TiloiMayankeshwer Sharan SinghBJP33579MuslimINC32593
1996108TiloiMuslimSP56896Mayankeshwar Sharan SinghBJP42308
1993108TiloiMayankeshwar Sharan SinghBJP55911Mohammad Muslim SiddiqiSP46795
1991108TiloiHazi Mohd. WasimINC28598Ram Gopal TripathiBJP26781
1989108TiloiHazi Mohd. WasimINC36444Ram Gopal TripathiBJP27366
1985108TiloiMohammd WasimINC32877Ram Gopal TripathiBJP29265
1980108TiloiHaji Mohd. WasimINC(I)26939Ram Gopal TripathiBJP23285
1977108TiloiMohan SinghINC15988Ram Gopal TripathiIND13688
1974108TiloiMohan SinghINC28463Ram Gopal TripathiBJS14904
1969108TiloiMohan SinghBJS19960Wasi NaqviINC17698
1967108TiloiW. NaqviINC11614R. K. AwasthiBJS8080

Last Updated on 11 March 2017