Tilhar Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Roshan Lal VermaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Tilhar Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Tilhar
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
ROSHAN LAL VERMABharatiya Janata Party81770
KUNWAR JITIN PRASADAIndian National Congress76065
AVADHESH KUMAR VERMABahujan Samaj Party31418
PRADIP KUMARRashtriya Lok Dal3983
RAGNI SINGHIndependent1733
RAJESH YADAVSarv Sambhaav Party1253
ANISH KUMAR SINGHBhartiya Imaandar Party1225
PRAMOD KUMAR YADAVBhartiya Krishak Dal1178
RAKESH KUMARIndependent968
ARUNA DEVIIndependent530
HARISH CHANDRABharatiya Subhash Sena521
None of the AboveNone of the Above1683

Tilhar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Awdesh Kumar VermaBahujan Samaj Party
2Jitin PrasadIndian National Congress
3Abddul KadirSamajwadi Party
4Roshan Lal VermaBharatiya Janata Party

About Tilhar Assembly Constituency

The Tilhar election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Tilhar voting date is 15 February 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Tilhar Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Tilhar Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)15 February 2017 (Wednesday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)72

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Tilhar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012133TilharRoshan Lal VermaBSP71122Anwar Ali Urf Zaki Ur RahmanSP60415
200747TilharRajesh YadavSP43708Rajeev KashyapBSP30286
200247TilharVirendra Pratap Singh (Munna)INC45491Rajesh YadavSP44133
199663TilharVirendra Pratap SinghINC49397Ravindra SinghSP46289
199363TilharVirendra Pratap Singh Alias MunnaINC29039Ravindra Singh YadavSP22344
199163TilharSatya Pal Singh YadavJD31818Surendra VikaramINC20331
1991By PollsTilharM.S.YadavJP34855V.P.S.Urf MunnaINC24533
198963TilharSurendra VikramINC35566Satya Pal SinghJD35214
198563TilharSatya Pal SinghLKD47661Jagdish SinghINC26995
198063TilharSatya Pal SinghJNP(SC)37633Zishan KhanINC(I)26874
197763TilharSatya Pal SinghINC25247Room SinghJNP23796
197463TilharSatyapal SinghBJS16485Surendra Vikram SinghNCO15534
196963TilharSurendra VikramINC18121Room SinghSSP15865
196763TilharS.VikramINC14194B. SAHAIIND7777
196261TilharBhagwan SahaiIND18121Mohammad SayeedIND9356
195784TilharBalak RamIND9914Damodar DassINC8276

Last Updated on 11 March 2017