Sikandra Rao Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Vimla SolankiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Sikandra Rao Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Sikandra Rao
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
BIRENDRA SINGH RANABharatiya Janata Party76129
BANI SINGH BAGHELBahujan Samaj Party61357
RAKESH SINGH RANAIndependent7222
AMAR SINGH YADAVIndependent4876
KRAPAL SINGH SENGARJan Adhikar Party1094
SHRI CHANDRAIndependent1086
CHANDRESH KUMARRashtravadi Pratap Sena521
CHANDA GUPTAAll India Forward Bloc314
PREMPAL SINGHIndependent128
None of the AboveNone of the Above1426

Sikandra Rao Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Haji ImranBahujan Samaj Party
2Rahul YadavSamajwadi Party
3Vimla SolankiBharatiya Janata Party

About Sikandra Rao Assembly Constituency

The Sikandra Rao election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Sikandra Rao voting date is 11 February 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Sikandra Rao Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Sikandra Rao Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)11 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)71

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Sikandra Rao Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201280Sikandra RaoRamveer UpadhyayBSP94471Yashpal Singh ChauhanSP93408
2007354Sikandra RaoYashpal Singh ChauhanBJP40510Madhu BaghelSP38367
2002354Sikandra RaoAmar Singh Yadav S/O Sunder SinghIND38232Yash Pal Singh ChauhanBJP32640
1996370Sikandra RaoYashpal Singh ChauhanBJP42476Suresh Pratap GandhiBSP38091
1993370Sikandra RaoAmar SinghSP45599Secretari SinghBJP25166
1991370Sikandra RaoSuresh Pratap GandhiJD24840Nekram SharmaJP21458
1989370Sikandra RaoSuresh Pratap GandhiJD34783Nek Ram SharmaIND25326
1985370Sikandra RaoSuresh Pratap SinghLKD30551Nek Ram SharmaIND23120
1980370Sikandra RaoPushpa ChauhanINC(I)21517Suresh Pratap SinghLKD18178
1977370Sikandra RaoNem Singh ChauhanJNP27090Omkar SinghINC15456
1974370Sikandra RaoFarzand AliBKD17664Sri NiwasINC16667
1969373Sikandra RaoJagdish GandhiIND21881Farzand AliRPI17031
1967373Sikandra RaoN.R. SharmaIND21489O. SinghINC17355
1962378Sikandra RaoNek Ram SharmaIND31470Nem Singh ChauhanJS18424
1957100Sikandra RaoMalkhan SinghINC18707OmkarBJS13450

Last Updated on 11 March 2017