Shamli Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Tejender NirwalBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Shamli Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Shamli
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
TEJENDRA NIRWALBharatiya Janata Party70085
PANKAJ KUMAR MALIKIndian National Congress40365
BIJENDRA SINGHRashtriya Lok Dal33551
MANISH KUMARIndependent31824
MOHAMMAD ISLAMBahujan Samaj Party17114
BILAL APeace Party820
SANJEEV KUMARIndependent379
MOHD. GUFRAN KAZMIIndependent294
ARVIND KUMARBahujan Mukti Party278
OMPALBharat Janta Dal (Tughlaq)233
LOKENDRA KUMARIndependent209
None of the AboveNone of the Above901

Shamli Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Muhammad IslamBahujan Samaj Party
2Pankaj Kumar MalikIndian National Congress
3Manish ChouhanSamajwadi Party
4Tejender NirwalBharatiya Janata Party

About Shamli Assembly Constituency

The Shamli election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Shamli voting date is 11 February 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Shamli Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Shamli Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)11 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)71

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Shamli Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201210ShamliPankaj Kumar MalikINC53947Virendra SinghSP50206

Last Updated on 11 March 2017