Saharanpur Nagar Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sanjay GargSamajwadi PartyWinner

Saharanpur Nagar Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Saharanpur Nagar
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
SANJAY GARGSamajwadi Party127210
RAJIV GUMBERBharatiya Janata Party122574
MUKESH DIXITBahujan Samaj Party17350
BHOORA MALIKRashtriya Lok Dal934
TALAT KHANAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen693
ROSHAN SINGHIndependent409
BHARAT RAJBahujan Mukti Party386
SHIV KUMAR GUPTAIndependent286
SHIV KUMARSwatantra Jantaraj Party265
VINAY DHIMANOjaswi Party255
None of the AboveNone of the Above675

Saharanpur Nagar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Talat KhanAll India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen
2Mukesh DixitBahujan Samaj Party
3Sanjay GargSamajwadi Party
4Rajiv GumberBharatiya Janata Party

About Saharanpur Nagar Assembly Constituency

The Saharanpur Nagar election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Saharanpur Nagar voting date is 15 February 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Saharanpur Nagar Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Saharanpur Nagar Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)15 February 2017 (Wednesday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)72

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Saharanpur Nagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2014By PollsSaharanpur NagarRajeev GumberBJP108306Sanjay Garg SP81639
20123Saharanpur NagarRaghav LakhanpalBJP85170Saleem AhmedINC72544

Last Updated on 11 March 2017