Payagpur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Subhash TripathiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Payagpur Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Payagpur
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
SUBHASH TRIPATHIBharatiya Janata Party102254
MOHD. MUSHRAFBahujan Samaj Party29122
BHAGAT RAMIndian National Congress4239
ASWANI KUMARLok Shahi Party (Secular)2284
CHHOTEY LALIndependent1630
SUBHASH CHANDSocialist Party (India)1039
RAM SWAROOPIndependent1009
None of the AboveNone of the Above2871

Payagpur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rishabh Kumar TiwariBahujan Samaj Party
2Bhagat Ram MishraIndian National Congress
3Subhash TripathiBharatiya Janata Party

About Payagpur Assembly Constituency

The Payagpur election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Payagpur voting date is 27 February 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Payagpur Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Payagpur Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)27 February 2017 (Monday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)75

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Payagpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012287PayagpurMukesh Srivastva Alias Gyanendra PratapINC65176Ajit Pratap SinghBSP38130

Last Updated on 11 March 2017