Mubarakpur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Shah Alam ( Guddu Jamali)Bahujan Samaj PartyWinner

Mubarakpur Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Mubarakpur
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
SHAH ALAM URF GUDDU JAMALIBahujan Samaj Party70705
AKHILESH YADAVSamajwadi Party70017
LUXMAN MOURYABharatiya Janata Party44489
AVINASH YADAVPeace Party1697
RAMHARSHCommunist Party of India1061
RAMESH RAJBHARIndependent957
TEJBAHADUR SINGHRashtriya Lok Dal687
NIRMAL YADAVBahujan Mukti Party516
None of the AboveNone of the Above1628

About Mubarakpur Elections 2017

Mubarakpur assembly of UP comes under Azamgarh district. Current CM of Uttar Pradesh, Akhilesh Yadav's namesake will contest from Mubarakpur assembly. Other parties has also shared their candidate list for this seat. BSP has declared Shah Alam (Guddu Jamali) as their MLA candidate on this seat, whereas BJP has chosen Lakshman Maurya. The current MLA on this seat is Shah Alam (Guddu Jamali), who will try to keep his MLA seat against. Mubarakpur election result 2017 will be under the radar of every political party due to its importance.

Mubarakpur Candidates List 2017

S. No.Name Of CandidateParty
1Akhilesh YadavSP
2Shah Alam ( Guddu Jamali)BSP
3Lakshman MauryaBJP

About Mubarakpur Assembly Constituency

The Mubarakpur election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Mubarakpur voting date is 4 March 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Mubarakpur Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Mubarakpur Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)04 March 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)76

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Mubarakpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012346MubarakpurShah Alam Urfa Guddu JamaliBSP50128Akhilesh YadavSP41562
2007202MubarakpurChandradeoBSP43069Ram DarshanSP40593
2002202MubarakpurChandradeo Ram Yadav KaraileeBSP53883Yashwant SinghLJNSP44607
1996218MubarakpurYashwantBSP61955Ram Darshan YadavSP55333
1993218MubarakpurRam DarshanSP44241DevendraBJP21435
1991218MubarakpurA. SalamJD31874HarendraBJP22554
1985218MubarakpurHafeez BhartiIND13655YashwantJNP12843
1977218MubarakpurBhabhiJNP28346A. Hageez BharatiINC20282
1974218MubarakpurBhabhiBKD19728Shiv GovindINC19634

Last Updated on 11 March 2017