Mohan Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Brajesh RawatBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Mohan Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Mohan
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
BRIJESH KUMARBharatiya Janata Party104884
RADHE LAL RAWAT S/O MUNNUBahujan Samaj Party50789
BHAGWAN DAS KATHERIAIndian National Congress34465
SUNIL KUMARBahujan Mukti Party3316
VINAY CHAUDHARYIndependent3125
RADHEY LAL PASWANJan Adhikar Party1589
SHATROHAN LAL RAWATRashtriya Lok Dal1285
None of the AboveNone of the Above2235

Mohan Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Radhelal RawatBahujan Samaj Party
2Bhagwandas KatheriyaIndian National Congress
3Sevak Lal RawatSamajwadi Party
4Brajesh RawatBharatiya Janata Party

About Mohan Assembly Constituency

The Mohan election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Mohan voting date is 19 February 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Mohan Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Mohan Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)19 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)73

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Mohan Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012164MohanRadhey Lal RawatBSP48021Mast RamBJP38852

Last Updated on 11 March 2017