Meerganj Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Dr D C VermaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Meerganj Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Meerganj
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
DR. D.C. VERMABharatiya Janata Party108789
SULTAN BEGBahujan Samaj Party54289
NARENDRA PAL SINGHIndian National Congress36938
SHAKEEL AHMADPeace Party1696
GANGA SINGH VERMARashtriya Lok Dal1255
CHAMPAT RAMBharatiya Subhash Sena1125
LAIK AHMAD MANSURIBhartiya Imaandar Party746
AMIT SINGHIndependent715
None of the AboveNone of the Above1749

Meerganj Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sultan BegBahujan Samaj Party
2Narendra Pal SinghIndian National Congress
3Jahid Hasan Alies GudduSamajwadi Party
4Dr D C VermaBharatiya Janata Party

About Meerganj Assembly Constituency

The Meerganj election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Meerganj voting date is 15 February 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Meerganj Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Meerganj Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)15 February 2017 (Wednesday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)72

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Meerganj Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012119MeerganjSultan BaigBSP57446Dr.D.C VermaBJP49525

Last Updated on 11 March 2017