Lucknow West Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Suresh Kumar SrivastavBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Lucknow West Assembly Election Final Result - All Candidates with Votes

Uttar Pradesh - Lucknow West
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
SURESH KUMAR SHRIVASTAVBharatiya Janata Party93022
MOD REHANSamajwadi Party79950
ARMAAN KHANBahujan Samaj Party36247
MOHAMMAD TAUHEED SIDDIQUIAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen1770
MANOJ KUMAR GUPTAIndependent1053
MOD RAFIQ ANSARIIndependent746
MOD AKRAM KHANCommunist Party of India596
PRAMOD SINGH YADAVRashtriya Lok Dal583
GULAB AHAMADBhagidari Kranti Dal537
PRASHANT SONIBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party287
NITIN DWIVEDIIndependent248
HASAN IMAAM ABDIRashtriya Shahri Vikas Party228
SHTENDRA KUMAR VERMABahujan Mukti Party182
SYYED FARHAT AZMIAkhil Bhartiya Vikas Congress Party175
None of the AboveNone of the Above635

Lucknow West Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Arman KhanBahujan Samaj Party
2Mohammad RehanSamajwadi Party
3Suresh Kumar SrivastavBharatiya Janata Party

About Lucknow West Assembly Constituency

The Lucknow West election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Lucknow West voting date is 19 February 2017.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Lucknow West Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Uttar Pradesh and it is among 403 assembly seats of the state.

Lucknow West Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of CountingTotal PhasePhase
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)19 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)73

Polling on all 403 assembly seats will be done in seven phases, know about Complete UP Election Schedule.

You might also like to know

Candidate List
Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017
List of UP Assembly Constituencies
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll

Lucknow West Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012171Lucknow WestMohd RehanSP49912Suresh Kumar ShrivastavBJP42100
2009By PollsLucknow WestS.K. ShuklaINC32166Amit PuriBJP29990
200786Lucknow WestLal Ji TandonBJP43290Bukqal NawabSP29468
200286Lucknow WestLalji TandonBJP57628Virendra BhatiaSP43089
1996102Lucknow WestLal Ji TandonBJP79851Kailash Shankar ShuklaSP50115
1993102Lucknow WestRam Kumar ShuklaBJP61781Mahesh Nath Mahendra Pappu BhaiyaSP51415
1991102Lucknow WestRam Kumar ShuklaBJP41537Arun ShankarJP26714
1989102Lucknow WestRam Kumar ShuklaBJP20713Jagdeep Singh YadavJD16723
1985102Lucknow WestJafar Ali NaqviINC21429Ram Kumar AggarwalBJP8316
1980102Lucknow WestKanhaiya Lal MahendruINC(I)17789D. P. BoraJNP(JP)9768
1977102Lucknow WestD. P. BoraJNP29246Mohd. Shakeel AhmadINC12452
1974102Lucknow WestMohd. Shakeel AhmedINC26922Lal Ji TandonBJS23004
1969103Lucknow WestD . P . BoraBKD24887Mohd. Raza AnsariINC13855
1967103Lucknow WestS. SharmaBJS24880A. Z. SyedINC15081

Last Updated on 11 March 2017